I think we get on...

Fick lov att be pappa hämta mig från skolan idag, hade tydligen INTE migrän, utan magsjuka.
Har fastnat för låten We Get On med Kate Nash.

Simply, knowing you exist,
Ain't good enough, for me.
But asking, for your telephone number
Seems highly inappropriate
Seeing as
I can't
Even say Hi
When you walk by
And that time you shook my hand it felt so nice
I swear I've never felt this way 'bout any other guy
And I don't usually notice people's eyes but...

I'd conducted a plan
To bump into you most accidentally
But, I was walking along
And I bumped into you much more heavily
Than I'd originally planned
It was well embarrassing and
I think you thought that I was a bit of a twat.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!